College Essays About Singing, essy help, pomona college essay collegevine, customer service essay sample. Sitting and waiting for what seems like an eternity. I raise the baton and gently flick it giving tempo. Being an undergraduate researcher, I am also a skilled musician, who has been playing the piano since 11 years of age, a trumpet in a brass band, and an accordion for singing groups. I bring together my expertise as an essayist and scriptwriter with expertise I learned in my family: my mother was the editor-in-chief of CollegeData.com. I am a college admissions and essay expert and Yale grad who’s helped hundreds of students raise their admissions prospects. Absolutely. Keep to one main point per paragraph. Contact me at 929 244 9719 or justin@wowcollegeessay.com for more. Finish your supplements in three to five. Unlimited revision & edits.